home about concerts recordings photos videos press links
Full Discography
Main Recordings

An Answer To Your Silence
NYC Records

Luciana's first American release, it featured original compositions and standards. The band was comprised of David Kikoski, George Garzone, John Lockwood, and Ignacio Berroa.

1. Baião à Tempo

2. Muita Bobeira

3. Time Does Not Wait

4. An Answer to Your Silence

5. Bonita

6. 3 To 2 In Overtime

7. Azul Contente

8. Say no To You

9. Retrato Em Branco E Preto

10. Snowboundaries

11. Embraceable You