home about concerts recordings photos videos press links
Full Discography
Main Recordings

The New Bossa Nova
Universal Jazz France

Luciana's first record for Universal Jazz France. Produced by her husband, Larry Klein, it features 12 songs by some of the best songwriters of the last 50 years. Songs by Leonard Cohen, James Taylor, Joni Mitchell, Randi Newman, Steely Dan, and Jobim. The band is comprised of Chris Potter, Romero Lubambo, Edward Simon, Scott Colley, and Antonio Sanchez.

1. Down To You

2. Never Die Young

3. Here It Is

4. When We Dance

5. Satellite

6. Were You Blind That Day

7. Love Is For Strangers

8. You And The Girl

9. Loving Without You

10. I Can Let Go Now

11. God Only Knows

12. Waters Of March