home about concerts recordings photos videos press links
 
 
BOOKING
Unlimited Myles - www.unlimitedmyles.com

PRESS INQUIRIES
Alisse Kingsley- Muse Media - alissethemuse@aol.com

LABEL Sunnyside Records - www.sunnysiderecords.com

VARIOUS
Modern Works Music Publishing - www.modernworksmusicpublishing.com
Everytown for Gun Safety - everytown.org
Gun Sense - www.momsdemandaction.org
Gun Control - www.bradycampaign.org
American Cancer Society - www.cancer.org
Music Answers - www.musicanswers.org

MUSICIANS
Larry Klein - www.larrykleinmusic.com
Romero Lubambo - www.romerolubambo.com
Cyro Baptista - www.cyrobaptista.com/index.cfm
Jeannie Lovetri - www.thevoiceworkshop.com
Lionel Loueke - www.lionelloueke.com
Gregoire Maret - www.gregoiremaret.com
Massimo Biolcati - www.massimobiolcati.com
Kendrick Scott - www.kendrickscott.com
Kate McGarry - www.katemcgarry.com
Lauren Kinhan - www.laurenkinhan.com
Theo Bleckmann - www.theobleckmann.com
Peter Eldridge - www.petereldridge.com
Ben Wendel - www.benwendel.com
Gary Versace - www.garyversace.com
Maria Schneider - www.mariaschneider.com
Lisa Thorson - www.lisathorson.com
Leonard Cohen - www.leonardcohen.com