home about concerts recordings photos videos press links
Full Discography
Main Recordings

Sunnyside Records

In setting 11 poems of Pablo Neruda to music, Luciana was called "a serious composer" by the New York Times. Using just piano and percussion, Souza achieved a sublime result. Edward Simon is the featured pianist.

1. House

2. We Are Many

3. Sonnet 99

4. I Will Come Back

5. Memory

6. Loneliness

7. Sonnet 49

8. Poetry

9. Leaning Into The Afternoons

10. Tonight I Can Write