home about concerts recordings photos videos press links
Full Discography
Main Recordings

The Poems of Elizabeth Bishop And Other Songs
Sunnyside Records

Named one of the top 10 Jazz records of the year by the New York Times, this was Luciana's first recording for Sunnyside Records, and it started their long partnership. The band featured Bruce Barth, Chris Cheek, John Lockwood, and Marlon Browden.

1. Sonnet

2. In March, I Remember

3. Argument

4. The Guide

5. Not So Unique

6. The Balance

7. Back File

8. Insomnia

9. Daze

10. The Occasional Bliss

11. Sonnet (Reprise)

12. Do Tell

13. Imber Nocturnus